WISE Within Mentor Program

Committee Directory

WISE Within Chapter Committees

The following chapters are offering WISE Within in 2021. If you have any questions about the program in your area, please contact your WISE Within Chapter Representative. Click on the chapter name below to send an email. 

Kendyl Moss, Chair

Johanna Wagner, Chair

Brenda Campbell, Co-Chair
Rachel Krasnow, Co-Chair

Lauri Eberhart, Chair

Victoria Randle, Chair

Allison Kimbrough, Chair
Maria Tofalo

Scott Harding, Chair

Greater Orlando
Jennifer Lastik, Chair
Roxanne Ribakoff
Lori Newcomb

Greater Raleigh
Katharine Eberhardt, Chair

Nina Jackson
Gretchen Sheirr

Las Vegas
Carly Rosich, Chair

Los Angeles
Andrea DeHart
Jessica Belz

NYC Metro
Cheryl Stallings, Chair

Colleen Fedor, Chair
Kim Matthews

San Diego
Alisa Bugaj, Chair

SF Bay Area
Megan Thompson, Chair

Dawn Weaver, Chair

Tampa Bay
Lori Newcomb
Toiaya Crawford

Twin Cities
Vanessa Lambert
Micaela Voss
Riley Schmidt

Jennifer Horne, Chair

Washington, DC
Chrys Sbily, Chair
Leelannee Malin

WISE Within National Committee

The WISE Within National Committee oversees the program at the national level and is responsible for its overarching strategy, including program development, growth and structure. It supports all chapters in program execution and manages the national program elements including program materials and online resources.

  • Amy Potter, Chair
  • Martrice Caldwell
  • Kelley Johnson
  • Christie Lenox
  • Mollye Peters